By default, everyone in your company has the ability to view tasks you create in ProsperWorks. You have the option to instead make tasks private by default. This means your tasks would only be visible to you and ProsperWorks admins:
- Log into your ProsperWorks account and click 'Settings' from the lefthand menu.
- Click 'My Preferences' under the 'Preferences' section.
- Uncheck the box to 'Make my tasks visible to others by default.'