Understand the 'Company Preferences' setting
Admins can edit the company name that's displayed throughout ProsperWorks. Admins can also choose the currency that will be used to measure value throughout the account.
Understand the 'My Preferences' setting
Admins and users can upload a profile photo as well as choosing a time and date format preference. Since times and dates will be featured prominently when creating tasks, each user is presented with a couple personal preferences around tasks:
- Check a box to make tasks visible to others by default. If this box is unchecked, only the user and all admins can see the user's tasks.
- Check a box to automatically send reminders on tasks. If you check this box, you'll then decide whether this reminder comes a day or two days before the task comes due. When you set the due date in the task template during task creation, the 'Reminder' field will automatically populate for you based on this setting: